Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Address

School of Design and Construction
Washington State University
Carpenter Hall 118
PO Box 642220
Pullman, WA 99164-2220

Phone

509-335-5539

Email

sdc.info@wsu.edu

Administration

Director

Ryan Smith
509-335-5539
r.e.smith@wsu.edu

Administrative Manager

Saren Wardrep
509-335-5539
saren@wsu.edu

Academic Program Manager

Jaime Lynn Rice
509-335-5539
jlrice@wsu.edu

Program Heads

Architecture

Matt Melcher
509-590-3660
melcher@wsu.edu

Construction Management

Jason Peschel
509-335-2648
jpeschel@wsu.edu

Interior Design

Judy Theodorson
509-335-5161
jtheodorson@wsu.edu

Landscape Architecture

Jolie Kaytes
509-335-7331
jolie@wsu.edu

Support

Director of Information Technology, Voiland College

Tony Burt
509-335-1157
tony.burt@wsu.edu

Web Content & Social Media

Submit a Content Request
Email the SDC Communications Team

Full Directory

Visit our full Faculty + Staff Directory