Arch student working on a laptop in a studio.

Architecture Awards + Scholarships


The Architecture Program offers scholarships and awards unique to students of the program. The following are awarded via the WSU General Scholarship Application.

  • AIA Southwest Washington and Vancouver Scholarship
  • Allen Family Memorial Scholarship
  • Ambia Architecture Graduate Scholarship Fund
  • Anderson Endowed Graduate Fellowship
  • Architecture and Construction Management Scholarship Fund
  • Burrill W. & Myrtle C. Breseman Endowed Scholarship
  • David M. & Louse M. Scott Scholarship Fund
  • Don E. Brook Memorial Scholarship
  • Evett and Susan Ruffcorn Graduate Architecture Scholarship
  • Greg L. Allwine Scholarship
  • Harry C. Weller Scholarship
  • Janet and Druery Clark Scholarship
  • Jeanne and Charles Pearson Scholarship
  • Lt. Eric Hedeen Memorial Scholarship
  • Lynn R. Jewell Scholarship
  • Michael Johnson Scholarship
  • Mulvanny G2 (MG2) Architecture Endowment
  • Page Southerland Page Foundation – Michael Mace Scholarship
  • Randy and Quincy Cook Scholarship
  • Raymond S. Chase Scholarship Fund
  • RH Logan Scholarship
  • Richard Garrison Memorial Scholarship
  • Rolf M. Burger Memorial Scholarship
  • Taylor Makana Kokua Scholarship
  • TCF Architecture Scholarship
  • WSU Architecture Class of 1958 Scholarship

In addition to scholarships applied for through WSU’s General Scholarship Application, the Architecture Program grants the following scholarship awards annually. The process for applying for these awards is disseminated to students during the spring semester.

  • Integrus Architecture Scholarship
  • Integrus Gordon E. Ruehl Scholarship
  • Miller Hull Partnership Design Excellence Scholarship