Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Advisory Boards

Advisory boards play an integral part in the development of the school. Composed of professionals from the four disciplines, they act as a sounding board for new programs, initiatives, and curriculum development for the SDC; serve as an advocacy and communication vehicle for the SDC to other alumni and professionals; help to facilitate fundraising and development activities; and participate in symposiums, lectures and presentations.

The SDC has a central advisory board and program boards for Architecture (ARCH), Construction Management (CM), Interior Design (ID) and Landscape Architecture (LA). We greatly value and appreciate the dedicated alumni and friends who serve on the board!

Central Advisory Board Chair

Marjorie Chang Fuller, Business Development, Hoffman Construction

Central Advisory Board Chair-Elect

Todd Enoki, Vice President, CallisonRTKL

Central Advisory Board Members

Landscape architecture students and faculty meet with alumna and advisory board member Peg Staeheli on the second year study tour in Seattle.Sequoyah Electric President Mahmood Ghassemi, third from right — with, from left, Michele Amato, Tim Ostlie, Cheryl Nagel, Thurman Woods and Ryan Cruth.