RSA Student Design Awards

DOE Race to Zero

Steelcase NEXT

IIDA Student Competition

The International Interior Design Association (IIDA) is pleased to announce that the design problem for the 2017 IIDA Student Design Competition is now available. We invite you to incorporate the problem into your fall curriculum and encourage your students to enter the competition.

Sponsored by OFS Brands, the IIDA Student Design Competition is an opportunity for students to showcase their innovative and functional design solutions to a panel of industry professionals. Open to students around the world who are currently enrolled at a licensed interior design program or institution, participants can enter the competition individually or as a team (maximum five people).

Competition Information
While students are encouraged to begin working on a design solution as soon as possible beginning in the fall, the competition opens for submissions on Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 and closes on Monday, Feb. 5, 2018. Visit the website for detailed submission guide:

World Habitat Awards

Daltile Interior Design Scholarship | design for innovation